ACE Academy for Character Education
Tel: (541) 942-9707 | Fax: (541) 942-7884
 
 
 
New Student Enrollment Packet
 
Office hours:
Regularly Tuesdays from 9:00 am to 3:30 pm,
depending on school
schedule, see School
Calendar
for more details.

 
HomeAbout ACE > Staff Profiles

Staff Profiles

Director
Mrs. Curl

Email: Mrs.Curl@aceclassicaled.org
   
Pre-Reader Academic Dean & Teacher's Assistant
Mrs. D. Pearson

Email: Mrs.D.Pearson@aceclassicaled.org
   
Pre-Reader Instructor
Mrs. Kay Whitlock

Email: Mrs.Whitlock@aceclassicaled.org
   
Grammar "A" Teacher/Academic Dean
Mrs. Lloyd

Email: Mrs.Lloyd@aceclassicaled.org
   
Grammar "B" Teacher
Mrs. Borntrager

Email: Mrs.Borntrager@aceclassicaled.org
   
Grammar "C" Teacher/Academic Dean
Mrs. Carmack

Email: Mrs.Carmack@aceclassicaled.org
   
Grammar D/Dialectic 1 Teacher/Academic Dean
Mrs. Sahnow

Email: Mrs.Sahnow@aceclassicaled.org
   
Dialectic 2 Teacher/Academic Dean
Mrs. Burton

Email: Mrs.Burton@aceclassicaled.org
   
Rhetoric Academic Dean
Mrs. Earlywine

Email: Mrs.Earlywine@aceclassicaled.org
   
Character Coordinator
Mrs. A. Pearson

Email: Mrs.A.Pearson@aceclassicaled.org
 

ADDITIONAL TEACHING STAFF

  • Grammar Latin Teachers - Mrs. Lloyd, & Mrs. Sahnow
  • Grammar Latin Teacher's Assistant - Mrs. D. Pearson
  • Dialectic Latin Teachers - Mrs. Carmack & Mrs. Waddell - Mrs.Waddell@aceclassicaled.org
  • Rhetoric AP Language Arts, Latin, & AP Psychology Teacher - Mrs. Zeller - Mrs.Zeller@aceclassicaled.org
 

ADMINISTRATION

 

THE ACADEMY FOR CHARACTER EDUCATION SCHOOL BOARD

2013-2014 Tentative Board Meeting Schedule

  • September 19, 2013
  • October , 2013
  • November , 2013
  • December (no board meeting)
  • January , 2014
  • February , 2014
  • March , 2014
  • April , 2014
  • May , 2014
  • June (no board meeting)

If you wish to receive the board agenda, email the board chair at victorpearson@juno.com

 

         
Home
About ACE
Admissions
Academics
Parents
Contact Us
What ACE Offers »
What is a Charter School »
Our 4 Pillars of Learning »
What is the Classical Method »
Current School Handbook (PDF) »
New Student Enrollment Packet »

Get Directions

Telephone: (541) 942-9707
Fax: (541) 942-7884

LOCATION: 195 N. 6th Street,
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
get directions »

© 2013 Home Scholars' Academy of Oakridge & Westfir, DBA Academy for Character Education

Website design by Cory Graham

 
Northwest Accreditation Commission